ALBUM "...In the Waiting Room of Death" (2018)

In The Waiting Room Of Death’ features 10 brand new songs written around the concept of life/death and heaven/hell, as we follow the path of a man losing his way. Fighting the voices telling him to walk towards the darkness beneath. 

Recorded by Lost Domain 
Mix & master by David Castillo 
Artwork by AleksWern 
Track 8 ’Rebellious Angel’ features a guest appearance by vocalist Björn Strid (Soilwork, Nightflight Orchestra)

Released on May 18th 2018 via Violent Groove –


EP "Lost Domain" (2013)